4P square

Tell us what you are looking for

4P square is a leading marketing consultancy expanding the possibilities of top 1,500 large and medium-sized enterprises in the Benelux. We do so by offering outstanding consulting services and interim management solutions in the domains of marketing and sales.

But more important, who are you and how can we help you?

__________

Contact us for strategic consulting or interim management:

Contact us for other questions:

__________

Curious about the other faces behind 4P square?

Meet the Team

I want to call you

Pascal Van Glabeke
Managing Consultant - Business Development
pascal.van.glabeke@4psquare.com
+32 475 90 09 50

Sylvie Schiltz
Managing Consultant - Business Development
sylvie.schiltz@4psquare.com
+32 468 14 38 03

Raf Van Puyvelde
Managing Director - Business Development
raf.van.puyvelde@4psquare.com
+32 497 45 95 64

Michel Collart
Talent Manager
michel.collart@4psquare.com
+32 15 28 79 03

Tom Sweetlove
Marketing Manager
tom.sweetlove@4psquare.com
​+32 15 28 79 02

Nadia Wauters
HR & Operations Manager
nadia.wauters@4psquare.com
+32 15 28 79 00

General Information
Office 4P square
info@4psquare.com
+32 15 28 79 00

I want you to call me








I have a question














Visit 4P square

VEEMARKT 37 A2 (2ND FLOOR)
B-2800 MECHELEN

Parking space

Public underground parking @ Veemarkt, best accessible via Keizerstraat.

Accessibility

Railway station Mechelen Centrum (20 min. by feet), railway station Nekkerspoel (10 min. by feet)

Direct connection from almost every city within a range of 25 km; most buses do stop at the Veemarkt, in front of the 4P square offices

E19, exit Mechelen-Noord or Mechelen-Zuid, follow the ring till Keizerstraat, turn direction center